Foundations in Mediumship (Online)

with Donna Stewart

Event Date(s):

Term 1: Wednesdays 18 January – 22 March 2023
7pm – 8:30pm (SAST) / 5pm – 6:30pm (BST)

Term 2: Wednesdays 24 May – 26 July 2023
6:30pm – 8pm (SAST) / 5:30pm – 7pm (BST)

Term 3: Wednesdays 23 August – 1 November (Except 20 September) 2023
6:30pm – 8pm (SAST) / 5:30pm – 7pm (BST)

Venue: Online via Zoom

Cost: R1400 (SA Residents Only) / £150 (International Students)

Booking & Payment Deadline: 9 January 2023

Interview Required:  Yes – Please contact hello@schoolofintuitionandhealing.com to enquire about an interview

Details

Do you have an awareness or interest in Spirit and are not sure how to make the connection? Do you have a connection but are unsure how to explore it or take it further?

Join me in these inspiring weekly classes, delivered to you online, where I will support you through the processes of attuning to and maintaining Spirit energy, recognising the presence of Spirit and working more closely with them. If these are your first steps in mediumship, or if you have some experience with Spirit already then this class is for you.

Classes will include a short meditation each week, and practise with other course students as a group or in breakout rooms.

The course will include exercises to raise your vibration and encourage Spirit communication, to provide evidence and messages from loved ones of other group members.

These classes are for Beginner and Lower Intermediate Level Students .

Book

 

 

 

Start Chat
1
Need help? Chat to us...
Hello, how can we help you today?