Next Steps in Mediumship (Online)

with Donna Stewart

Event Date(s):

Term 1: Wednesdays 18 January – 22 March 2023
8:30pm – 10pm (SAST) / 6:30pm – 8pm (BST)

Term 2: Wednesdays 24 May – 26 July 2023
8pm – 9:30pm (SAST) / 7pm – 8:30pm (BST)

Term 3: Wednesdays 23 August – 1 November 2023 (Except 20 September)
8pm – 9:30pm (SAST) / 7pm – 8:30pm (BST)

Venue: Online via Zoom

Cost: R1400 (SA Residents Only) / £150 (International Students)

Booking & Payment Deadline: 9 January 2023

Interview Required:  Yes – Please contact hello@schoolofintuitionandhealing.com to enquire about an interview

Details

An empowering 10-week course for those at intermediate level of mediumship development to give clarity and confidence to your developing skills.

The course will include:

  • Exploring the fundamental processes of Spirit communication
  • Development of the 6 senses to receive clearer spirit information
  • Understanding the importance of energy management
  • Exercises and techniques to access clearer Spirit evidence and to tell their story
  • Working with Spirit Guides and building relationships with them.

Together we will work in a supportive environment to guide you to a deeper level of Spirit communication to provide continued survival evidence and messages from loved ones.

Book

 

 

 

Start Chat
1
Need help? Chat to us...
Hello, how can we help you today?